For key contacts for Health and Welfare see: Wellbeing Contacts

For key contacts for living at LMH see: core.web.ox.ac.uk/contacts

To find out whom to contact about different issues, see the Whom shall I contact about...? page

To find out about the senior management at LMH, see the College Officers page

Other Key Contacts:

Principal: Professor Christine Gerrard- principals.pa@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Executive Assistant to the Principal: Ms Carla Betts, Miss Emma Farrant (job share) - principals.pa@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Vice-Principal: Prof Todd Huffman

Head of Wellbeing: Dr Nicole Jones  - welfare@lmh.ox.ac.uk

College Nurse: Mrs Anne Harpin - pml.ladymargarethallnurse@nhs.net

Senior Tutor: Dr Anne Mullen - senior.tutor@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Academic Registrar: Ms Catherine Boase-Davies - academic.registrar@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Deputy Academic Registrar: Ms Clare Charlesworth - graduate.admissions@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Admissions Coordinator: Mr Christopher Pidgeon (on secondment until June 2023)admissions@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Admissions Coordinator: April Gillingadmissions@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Academic Office Assistant: Elizabeth Iles - academic.office@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Tutor for Graduates: Dr Fiona Spensley - tutor.graduates@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Director of Visiting Students: Andrew Williams  - director.visiting@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Chaplain: Father Andrew Foreshew-Cain - chaplain@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Visiting Student Administrator: Mrs Clare Atkin - visiting.students@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Student Support Co-ordinator: Mrs Clare Atkin - visiting.students@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Dean: Dr David Campbelldean@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Student Finance Officer - Justyna Gabrowska student.finance@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Librarian: Jamie Fishwick-Ford - librarian@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Domestic Bursar: Mr Bart Ashton - bursar@lmh.ox.ac.u

Bursary Assistant: Miss Charlotte Heavens - bursary.assistant@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Accommodation Manager: Ms Tanya Hart - accommodation.manager@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Lodge Manager: Steve Capper - lodge.manager@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Housekeeping Manager: Mrs Jaqueline de Oliveira Fiorelli -housekeeping.manager@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Harassment Advisor: Prof Phil Biggin philip.biggin@bioch.ox.ac.uk 

Digital Communications Officer: Anna Ponomarenko - webadmin@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Senior Outreach Officer: Miss Marrium Khan (Maternity leave)outreach@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Outreach Officer: Grace Walters outreach@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Treasurer: Mr Andrew Macdonald - treasurer@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Deputy Development Director: Mrs Carrie Scott - development.depdirector@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Development Director: Mr Richard Hunt - development.director@lmh.ox.ac.uk