For key contacts for Health and Welfare see: Wellbeing Contacts

For key contacts for living at LMH see: core.web.ox.ac.uk/contacts

To find out whom to contact about different issues, see the Whom shall I contact about...? page

To find out about the senior management at LMH, see the College Officers page

Other Key Contacts:

Principal: Professor Christine Gerrard- principals.pa@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Executive Assistant to the Principal: Ms Carla Betts, Miss Emma Farrant (job share) - principals.pa@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Vice-Principal: Fiona Spensley - fiona.spensley@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Acting Head of Welfare: Reverend Andrew Foreshew-Cain - chaplain@lmh.ox.ac.uk

College Nurse: Mrs Anne Harpin - anne.harpin@oxfordhealth.nhs.uk

Welfare Advisor: Mrs Anne Harpin - anne.harpin@oxfordhealth.nhs.uk

Senior Tutor: Dr Anne Mullen - senior.tutor@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Academic Registrar: Ms Catherine Boase-Davies - academic.registrar@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Deputy Academic Registrar: Ms Clare Charlesworth - academic.office@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Admissions Coordinator: Mr Christopher Pidgeon - admissions@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Academic Office Assistant: Elizabeth Iles - academic.office@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Tutor for Graduates: Dr Fiona Spensley - tutor.graduates@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Director of Visiting Students: Dr Fiona Spensley - director.visiting@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Chaplain: Father Andrew Foreshew-Cain - chaplain@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Visiting Student Administrator: Mrs Clare Atkin - visiting.students@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Student Support Co-ordinator: Mrs Clare Atkin - visiting.students@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Dean: Dr Michael Fraser - dean@lmh.ox.ac.uk 

Student Finance Manager: Ms Cathy Henderson - student.finance@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Librarian: Mr James Fishwick - librarian@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Domestic Bursar: Mr Bart Ashton - bursar@lmh.ox.ac.u

Bursary Assistant: Miss Charlotte Heavens - bursary.assistant@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Lodge Manager: Ms Tanya Hart - lodge.manager@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Housekeeping Manager: Mrs Jaqueline de Oliveira Fiorelli -housekeeping.manager@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Harassment Advisor: Prof Phil Biggin philip.biggin@bioch.ox.ac.uk 

Digital Communications Manger: Mr Tom Hughes - webadmin@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Senior Outreach Officer: Miss Marrium Khan - outreach@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Treasurer: Mr Andrew Macdonald - treasurer@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Deputy Development Director: Mrs Carrie Scott - development.depdirector@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Development Director: Mr Richard Hunt - development.director@lmh.ox.ac.uk