Our address

The College's postal address is:

Lady Margaret Hall
Norham Gardens
Oxford
OX2 6QA
United Kingdom

Useful contacts

General Enquiries

Telephone: 01865 274300

Email: enquiries@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Academic Finance Manager

Telephone: 01865 274326

Email: academic.finance@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Accommodation Office

Telephone: 01865 274286

Email: accommodation.manager@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Academic Office

Telephone: 01865 274311

Email: academic.office@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Bursary

Telephone: 01865 611036

Email: bursary@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Communications Office

Telephone: 01865 274297

Email: communications@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Events and Conference Accommodation Enquiries

Telephone: 01865 611079

Email: conferences@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Development Office (alumni)

Telephone: 01865 274362

Email: development@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Digital Editor (website, intranet, and social media)

Telephone: 01865 274388

Email: webadmin@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Foundation Year

Telephone: 01865 274593

Email: foundation@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Graduate Admissions

Telephone: 01865 611070

Email: graduate.admissions@lmh.ox.ac.uk

IT Helpdesk

Email: it-support@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Principal's Office

Telephone: 01865 274302

Email: principals.pa@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Purchase Ledger

Telephone: 01865 274325

Email: purchase.ledger@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Undergraduate Admissions

Telephone: 01865 274310

Email: admissions@lmh.ox.ac.uk

 

To contact our academic staff, please see individual profile pages here