Stay in touch

The Development Office is always happy to hear from alumni. Please do get in touch to share your news and updates, and if you have any queries. 

You can contact the Office by:

T: +44 (0) 1865 274362 | E: development@lmh.ox.ac.uk

L-R: Anna Bates, Emma Farrant, Tim Pottle, Carrie Scott, Kate Hall and Sarah Jones

The Team

Mr Tim Pottle (Development Director)

development.director@lmh.ox.ac.uk | 01865 274347

Mrs Carrie Scott (Deputy Development Director)

development.depdirector@lmh.ox.ac.uk | 01865 611024

Mrs Anna Bates (Associate Development Director)

associate.devdirector@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Ms Sarah Jones (Development Manager)

development.manager@lmh.ox.ac.uk | 01865 611087

Miss Emma Farrant (Alumni Engagement Officer)

alumni.officer@lmh.ox.ac.uk | 01865 274188

Miss Kate Hall (Development Officer - Donor Relations)

development.officer@lmh.ox.ac.uk | 01865 284073

Miss Cath Bygrave (Development Assistant)

development.assistant@lmh.ox.ac.uk | 01865 274362