Our address

The College's postal address is:

Lady Margaret Hall
Norham Gardens
Oxford
OX2 6QA
United Kingdom

Useful contacts

General Enquiries 01865 274300 enquiries@lmh.ox.ac.uk
     
Academic Finance Manager 01865 274326 academic.finance@lmh.ox.ac.uk
     
Accommodation Office 01865 274286 accommodation.manager@lmh.ox.ac.uk
     
Academic Office 01865 274321 stadministrator@lmh.ox.ac.uk
     
Bursary 01865 611036 bursary@lmh.ox.ac.uk
     
Communications Office 01865 274297 communications@lmh.ox.ac.uk
     
Events and Conference Accommodation Enquiries 01865 611079 conferences@lmh.ox.ac.uk
     
Development Office (alumni) 01865 274362 development@lmh.ox.ac.uk
     
Digital Editor (website, intranet, and social media) 01865 274388 webadmin@lmh.ox.ac.uk
     
Foundation Year 01865 274593 foundation@lmh.ox.ac.uk
     
Graduate Admissions 01865 611070 graduate.admissions@lmh.ox.ac.uk
     
IT Helpdesk       ------------- it-support@lmh.ox.ac.uk
     
Principal's Office 01865 274302 principals.pa@lmh.ox.ac.uk
     
Purchase Ledger 01865 274325 purchase.ledger@lmh.ox.ac.uk
     
Undergraduate Admissions 01865 274310 admissions@lmh.ox.ac.uk

 

To contact our academic staff, please see individual profile pages here