Events 2016 - 2017

 

For further details and booking information, please click on the links below. To view guest lists you must be logged on as a member of the LMH community. Please note that only alumni, and not their non-alumni guests, will be listed.

Please email events@lmh.ox.ac.uk if you have any suggestions for future events, speakers or venues.

For a list of local places to stay in Oxford, please click here

 
Event Date Location
Oxford Alumni Weekend LMH Drinks Reception and Dinner Saturday 17 September 2016 LMH
Celebration Event for Professor Gillian Peele Saturday 17 September 2016 LMH
LMHA at Hampton Court Palace October 2016 Surrey
Beaufort Circle Lunch for Legators Saturday 15 October 2016 LMH
Freshers' Family Day Sunday 30 October 2016 LMH
LMH Law Society Dinner Saturday 26 November 2016 LMH
Carols by Candlelight Sunday 27 November 2016 LMH
Noughties Festive Drinks Thursday 1 December 2016 London
LMH at the Varsity Match Thursday 8 December 2016 Twickenham
Ockenden International Prize Awards Ceremony Tuesday 28 February 2017 or Tuesday 7 March 2017 LMH
Heron-Allen Lecture Friday 3 March 2017 LMH
LMHBC at the Boat Race Sunday 2 April 2017 London
MA Ceremony Saturday 13 May 2017 LMH
LMHBC Dinner Saturday 27 May 2017 LMH
Gaudy Dinner Saturday 24 June 2017 LMH
Gaudy Sunday Saturday 25 June 2017 LMH
Beaufort Circle Lunch for Legators Saturday 14 October 2017 LMH
Freshers Family Day Sunday 29 October 2017 LMH
 

Punting

 

Staying at LMH overnight

 

Dining at LMH

 

Oxford University events


The Oxford Alumni Office run events worldwide throughout the year. Do take a look at their events schedule which is constantly updated to include more occasions.

Recent graduates might also like to consider the Oxford 10 run by and for alumni. They provide a regular array of cultural, social, networking and sporting events for alumni who have left in the past ten years.