The team

Main contact - please send your news and any queries to:

Email: development@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Telephone: 01865 274362

 

Mr Richard Hunt

Development Director

development.director@lmh.ox.ac.uk

01865 274347

 

Mrs Carrie Scott

Deputy Development Director

development.depdirector@lmh.ox.ac.uk

01865 611024

 

Mrs Anna Bates

Associate Development Director

associate.devdirector@lmh.ox.ac.uk

 

Ms Sarah Jones

Development Manager

development.manager@lmh.ox.ac.uk

01865 611087

 

Miss Kate Hall

Development Officer

development.officer@lmh.ox.ac.uk

 

Miss Cath Bygrave

Development Assistant 

development.assistant@lmh.ox.ac.uk

01865 274362

 

Miss Emma Farrant

Alumni Engagement Officer

alumni.officer@lmh.ox.ac.uk

01865 274188