IGS Associated Faculty

Members of the University affiliated to IGS whose teaching and/or research makes them part of a community of support and a vital resource for all who engage with women and gender studies across disciplines and subject matter.

 

Prof. Susan Wollenberg 

Research Fellow and University Lecturer in Music, Lady Margaret Hall 

Email: susan.wollenberg@music.ox.ac.uk

 

Dr Mette Louise Berg

Departmental Lecturer, Anthropology of Migration

Email: mette.berg@compas.ox.ac.uk

 

Dr Sondra Hausner 

Research Fellow and University Lecturer in the Study of Religion

Email: sondra.hausner@theology.ox.ac.uk

 

Lucia Nixon 

Senior Tutor and Tutor for Admissions at St Hilda's College

Email: lucia.nixon@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk

 

Dr Xon de Ros 

Lecturer in Modern Spanish Literature, Somerville College

Tutor and Fellow of LMH                                                                         

Email: xon.de-ros@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk    

Contact us

Academic queries: Dr Maria Jaschok, Director: maria.jaschok@lmh.ox.ac.uk 

All other queries: Anna Arutshyan: igs.admin@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Office hours: Mon. -Thu., 9:00am-5:00pm

Tel: +44(0) 1865 274281                                           

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter